Once again….


Once again I’ve made it through to the other side….lol!  Yesterday I stayed in bed all day.  I came out for brief hello’s and then headed back under the covers.  I could tell when I woke up this morning that I would be headed back to normal soon….which is good since this is spring break week for Charis and I’d like to do some fun things with her. 

On a side note, we got a letter from my oncologist saying she is moving to Wisconsin, so we need to find a new oncologist.  Another thing to do…..

Thanks for all your encouraging notes and prayers!  Oh….and for those of you who have sent food or gift cards….we are ever so greatful!  It is so nice to still sit down to a family meal….even when I don’t eat and haven’t cooked it!  It gives us some normalcy!

One thought on “Once again….

  1. Sarah S. says:

    I am so glad you are feeling better. I have been sending lots of prayers your way:)

Leave a Reply

