Great Weekend


I’ve had a great weekend. Today I even got a little sunburn because I was outside too long. I spent the afternoon on a “herb walk.” learning about edible herbs and nutritional value through the Wise Woman Tradition. I’ve recently become more interested in herbs and medicinal uses. Who knew a dandelion was so good for you! I went to a class out in Gobles at Weed Dance Farm. It was a really nice afternoon with friends.

Tomorrow I head over to Ann Arbor again just to check in with the docs there and make sure we’re all headed in the right direction. I look forward to meeting with them again….as I felt like I was in a daze last time I was over there having just been diagnosed. This time I think I’ll be better able to ask questions. I’ll keep you posted on what they say.

Leave a Reply

