want to know a secret….


After days of harassing the cancer center for my results one of my nurses called. She said….”I’m probably not supposed to do this, but the results were so good.” Anyway….I will get full details tomorrow when I meet with Dr. Liepman but two cysts in my right breast have shrunk substantially and in my left breast it’s GONE! And….it’s GONE in my lymph nodes too! I will get more thorough details tomorrow and pass them on. But this is VERY good…..Praise God!

8 thoughts on “want to know a secret….

  1. Kristen M. says:

    Thank God! I’ve been waiting for your update and praying everyday. That is great news! Let me/us know how it goes with Dr. Liepman.

    Kristen

  2. Laurie Starr says:

    Oh Jen, I am so excited I can’t stand it. It is time for some god news around here. Thank the Lord! Wooo hooo!!!!

    Laurie

  3. Laurie Starr says:

    God news = Good News! That typo was so appropriate!

  4. sprucehillfarm says:

    Good news! I am so happy for you 🙂

  5. Trish says:

    Thank you Jesus! I’m so happy to hear this news! Can only imagine how excited you and your family are! 🙂

    Trish

  6. jillaldrich says:

    Excellent news. Great blog 🙂

  7. I’m so thrilled! I haven’t written here in a while, but I still check on you daily. This is such great news. I hope you’re appointment went well today and that you are rejoicing with your beautiful family today. Much love to you Jen!

  8. Beth Setty says:

    Yay God! Yay God! Yay God! I’m speechless…

Leave a Reply

