Boob Cake


4 thoughts on “Boob Cake

  1. Beth Voigt says:

    First of all, Praise God that you are feeling so well. I will continue to pray for your speedy recovery. Secondly, I love the cake! I’m sorry to have missed your party, but I look forward to seeing you soon. Talk of the next GC girls weekend is in the air. I would love to hear where would be best for you if you think you could make it. I’m going to call soon.

    Take care, my dear friend!
    Beth V.

  2. Beth Voigt says:

    P.S.- How funny to see “Beth Voigt on Boob Cake” listed on the recent comments section of your blog! Now it will be there twice! 🙂

    Your college buddy on the boob cake,
    Beth V.

  3. Sarah S. says:

    Love the boob cake! I got one too after my surgery. You look great Jen! I am keeping you in my prayers 🙂

  4. It is refreshing to see you joke about your boobies…..

Leave a Reply

