Pathology Report


I’m about ready to head home from the hospital.  I’m feeling loopy and happy because I just had a dose of pain medicine.  But I’m very excited to tell you that my pathology report came back totally clean!  Yippie!  They didn’t find anything….not even in the lymph nodes they removed!  My surgeon was so excited she’s going to call my oncologist and even my old oncologist that moved to Wisconsin to let her know!  It’s so cool to see them get so excited like this. 

Thank-you Jesus!  I am so relieved.

8 thoughts on “Pathology Report

  1. Erin, sister-in-law of Karin says:

    Wow, Jen, you are amazing. Praise the Lord for completing this part of your life so successfully:) I pray that this chapter can close so that the next will be opened, I am sure there is a surprise in it, there always is. It’s hard to be patient, but this time will pass, you will heal, and God will reveal the next step when you are ready. E

  2. Karin says:

    Thank you, Jesus – great healer of bodies and lives – compassionate friend – wonderful Savior – Prince of peace! We love you and we praise you and thank you for your mercy! Thank you for Jen’s cancer free body! You are so good!

  3. throwslikeagirl74 says:

    Wow that is wonderful news! 🙂

  4. whymommy says:

    Whoo-hoo! That is WONDERFUL news!!!

  5. Trish says:

    What FANTASTIC news! God is soooooo good! Makes me want to do cartwheels for you 🙂 Thanks for this update, you made my day with such good news!

    Trish

  6. Shana Wartner says:

    Jen, I am oh so glad to hear that your surgery went well and that you got an “all clear” on the pathology.

    (I have been thinking and sending all the positive vibes I could muster. I’m sorry to have missed your party – We’ll have to have a new year, new you party once you are finished with everything)

    Peace and recover to you.
    Shana

  7. Sarah S. says:

    WOW Good news. I am totally smiling! 🙂

  8. Deb Kloosterman says:

    We are soooooo thrilled to hear this news Jen!!!! Love, Deb and Chris

Leave a Reply

