Slacker


I know I’m a slacker.  I finished radiation on Monday and haven’t written a thing! 

Let me assure you I am doing VERY WELL!  I have been busy and happy and healthy and I am feeling already that I’m moving on!  My eyes are getting better and my energy is coming back.

I took Meleah and Elijah to the park today and remembered back to my blog back in the spring when I was running low on energy.  Today I could keep up with the both of them.  I’m looking forward to a fun halloween tomorrow with my kids.  Enjoy a spooky day tomorrow:)

One thought on “Slacker

  1. Deb Kloosterman says:

    Hooray Jen!!!
    We are sooo happy for you! Look how far you’ve come! We are sooo glad you are feeling so much better and the challenging times of treatment and all that entails, are behind you….God Bless YOU and your beautiful Family…with love and warmth, Deb and Chris and family

Leave a Reply

