Make a suggestion….


My mothers with cancer blog site is gathering together for a book.  This is very exciting as I guess there is already an editor ready to put it together.  All of us are supposed to submit 5 blog posts from something we have already written.  I know some of you have been hanging out with me and checking in on me for a while and I was wondering if you could share a post you remember and liked that I wrote.  Maybe something that was moving that stands out to you.  If you can’t remember it fully you could describe it or do a search of my site.  I appreciate the help!  You can email me or leave a comment below.

One thought on “Make a suggestion….

  1. Christa says:

    The posts that really stood out to me was when you took the girls swimming and you didn’t know if you should go “bald” or not, April 2008. It was a bold step for you, and it was beautiful to see you make that stand for your girls.
    Also the one on the Hornets, I think in March 2008. What a great object lesson.
    You are always an inspiration and all your words great to read! Keep up the good work. I can’t wait to read about your progress through the Daniel Fast!

Leave a Reply

