Fellowship Awarded to Study Lethal Breast Cancer


Every once in a while I search around the Internet to see what’s happening on the IBC front.  Lots of the research web sites are run by volunteers and unfortunately often not up to date.  So I like to see who’s getting grant money and who’s doing the research.  Today I came across this article. 

I’m so curious about her research I may just have to write her.  We’ll see.  Regardless, I’m so glad to see young women concerned IBC and doing something to solve the puzzle.

Tagged ,

One thought on “Fellowship Awarded to Study Lethal Breast Cancer

  1. Excellent site, keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

