Please Help Pancake!


I’m headed back to visit Dr. Plastic tomorrow at Northwestern.  I’m interested to hear what he has to say about tweeking these foobs a bit.  They really are looking much better.  The scars are healing well and lightening a bit I think.  Digger has healed completely.  It held on with an itty bitty hole for the longest time (I will post pictures soon!).  I have one side, actually the side with digger that looks really good.  I like to joke that Dr. D did the right side and the resident did the left, because the other one is my pancake foob.  It looks like the practice one and the right one looks really good.  You can’t even see the scar under the right foob because it’s just under the hang, so it looks like I only have one scar on that side…..which would be nice to have on the other side as well.  I’m really hoping he can do something with pancake foob because it needs a pick-me-up.  Hopefully he’ll be able to wave his magic wand….er….I mean his needle and thread and help’em out a bit.  He may also need a big suction needle (to borrow more fat from my lower half)…..we’ll see.  I’ll report back and let you know if he thinks there’s hope for pancake.

One thought on “Please Help Pancake!

  1. Becky says:

    can’t wait to hear what he has to say!!

Leave a Reply

