6 month


Got my six month check-up tomorrow.  Strangely, I’m not worried a bit.  It actually worries me that I’m not worried.  Like maybe this means somethings going to sneak up on me like….um….cancer.  Seriously now, my breast was red, swollen, hot, and did I think cancer?  No,  not once,  it blind-sided me.  I would say I am a bit slow sometimes, but since I was nursing I have at least a rational excuse.

So I don’t really worry about cancer.  I just worry that I’m clueless.  If that makes any sense whatsoever.

That’s all I want to say about that.

Leave a Reply

